The location

Situated close to the lake, the immediate surroundings of the plot are very calm and lush. When sitting comfortably on the rooftop terraces of the top floors it’s possible to admire the lake.

Chambésy is much appreciated by the International community. It possesses its fair share of associations, from bridge to judo, as well as a broad and rich cultural agenda. Chambésy is also well connected to the city, to private schools and all forms of mobility. The residence is only 300m from Chambésy train station with the new Léman Express stopping every 15 minutes during rush hour. The motorway and airport are easily accessible.

A holiday atmosphere:

Inhabitants of Chambésy have exclusive access to an open-air swimming pool including a bar and private beach on the lake (300m from the residence). Vengeron beach offers water activities in an ideal spot. Walkers and refined gourmets will find their match at Domaine de Penthes.

The village character of Chambésy with the greenery of the countryside and the fact that it’s structured around leisure, guarantees an enviable quality of life. Reduced tax rates (CA of 32) are also a convincing factor.

La Situation

Situé à quelques lieux du lac, l’environnement immédiat de cette parcelle est très calme et entouré de verdure. Le lac peut être admiré depuis les étages supérieurs des townhouses, lorsque l’on est confortablement installé sur la terrasse en rooftop.

Chambésy est une commune connue pour son ouverture à l’international, riche en associations (du bridge club à l’école de Judo) avec un agenda culturel soutenu et varié. Elle est aussi très bien connectée à la ville, aux écoles privées et à la mobilité sous toutes ses formes. La gare de Chambésy est située à 300m et desservie par le nouveau Léman Express, cadencé toutes les 15 minutes en heures de pointe. L’autoroute et l’aéroport sont aussi facilement accessibles.

Un air de vacances :

Chambésy est une commune connue pour son ouverture à l’international, riche en associations (du bridge club à l’école de Judo) avec un agenda culturel soutenu et varié. Elle est aussi très bien connectée à la ville, aux écoles privées et à la mobilité sous toutes ses formes.

Une piscine à l’air libre avec buvette et une plage privée donnant sur le lac (à seulement 300m de la résidence) sont réservées exclusivement aux habitants de la commune. Finalement, le caractère villageois avec un cadre verdoyant entouré de campagne axé autour des loisirs garantissent une qualité de vie enviable. Le taux fiscal très réduit (CA de 32) n’y est pas pour rien.